Search filters

Enabled filters:
Type of clothes
Material
Gender
Manufacturer
Collection

T-shirt - Polo

T-shirt - Polo

Are you hiking and looking for a junior shirt or t-shirt to walk in? Whatever your level: beginner, regular practitioner or expert, it is imperative to choose a junior shirt or t-shirt adapted to your practice.

Of course, your top hiking textile must above all be comfortable, but we ask a little more than that. First of all, its material, light ...

Are you hiking and looking for a junior shirt or t-shirt to walk in? Whatever your level: beginner, regular practitioner or expert, it is imperative to choose a junior shirt or t-shirt adapted to your practice.

Of course, your top hiking textile must above all be comfortable, but we ask a little more than that. First of all, its material, light or thicker to face the cold. It is made of synthetic or natural material. Synthetic materials wick away perspiration very well, compress the body better but also keep unpleasant odours more easily.
Natural materials such as Merinos deserve your attention and are well adapted to trekking for several days where you put on your clothes.

We have selected the best shirt brands or a junior t-shirt for walking and hiking. You find your happiness whatever your budget.

More

T-shirt - Polo There is 1 product.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 item

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Collection
    Genre
    Fabricant

    T-shirt - Polo

    T-shirt - Polo

     Vous pratiquez la randonnée et recherchez une chemise ou un t-shirt junior pour marcher? Quel que soit votre niveau : débutant, pratiquant régulier ou expert, il est impératif de choisir une chemise ou un t-shirt junior adaptée à votre pratique.

    Bien sûr votre haut textile de randonnée doit être avant tout confortable mais on lui demande un pe...

     Vous pratiquez la randonnée et recherchez une chemise ou un t-shirt junior pour marcher? Quel que soit votre niveau : débutant, pratiquant régulier ou expert, il est impératif de choisir une chemise ou un t-shirt junior adaptée à votre pratique.

    Bien sûr votre haut textile de randonnée doit être avant tout confortable mais on lui demande un peu plus que cela. Sa matière d’abord, légère ou plus épaisse pour affronter le froid. Elle est en matière synthétique ou en matière naturelle. Les matières synthétiques évacuent très bien la transpiration, compressent mieux le corps mais gardent aussi plus facilement les mauvaises odeurs.

    Les matières naturelles comme le Merinos méritent votre attention et sont bien adaptées aux trekkings de plusieurs jours où l’on remet ses vêtements.

    Nous avons selectionné les meilleures marques de chemise ou un t-shirt junior pour la marche et la randonnée. Vous trouvez votre bonheur quelque soit votre budget.  

    Détails

    T-shirt - Polo Il y a 6 produits.

    Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
    Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.