Shorts

Shorts

Children's shorts

Chances are your children will wear shorts throughout the summer season. So as long as these shorts are strong, comfortable and aesthetic. To do this, Speck-Sports has selected for your children, young and old, a set of Quiksilver and Icepeak shorts. They will be able to enjoy life, the sun, the sea, and the sand with always a ...

Children's shorts

Chances are your children will wear shorts throughout the summer season. So as long as these shorts are strong, comfortable and aesthetic. To do this, Speck-Sports has selected for your children, young and old, a set of Quiksilver and Icepeak shorts. They will be able to enjoy life, the sun, the sea, and the sand with always a touch of style. In fact, shorts are the must have of the summer season.

The shorts will also be ideal for going to school when temperatures start to rise, or more simply, to chill at home. In any case, they will be perfect for the arrival of the first heat and sun.

For your boys, you can choose the Quiksilver Revolver Neo Dust jeans shorts. It will be perfect for going to school with a nice pair of white sneakers, or for eating ice cream on the terrace. For your daughters, the Icepeak skirt seems to be a good compromise between comfort and aesthetics. The latter can be worn to go to school but also to take small walks. Its side pockets are very useful for storing small items.

More

Shorts There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Catalogue

Shorts

Shorts

Shorts enfants

Il y a de fortes chances pour que vos enfants portent un short pendant toute la saison estivale. Alors autant que ces shorts soient résistants, confortables et esthétiques. Pour se faire, Speck-Sports a sélectionné pour vos enfants, petits et grands, un ensemble de shorts Quiksilver et Icepeak. Ils pourront profiter de la vie, du...

Shorts enfants

Il y a de fortes chances pour que vos enfants portent un short pendant toute la saison estivale. Alors autant que ces shorts soient résistants, confortables et esthétiques. Pour se faire, Speck-Sports a sélectionné pour vos enfants, petits et grands, un ensemble de shorts Quiksilver et Icepeak. Ils pourront profiter de la vie, du soleil, de la mer, et du sable avec toujours une pointe de style. En fait, le short est le must have de la saison estivale.

Le short sera aussi idéal pour aller à l'école quand les températures commencent à grimper, ou plus simplement, pour chiller à la maison. Ils seront dans tous les cas parfaits pour l'arrivée des premières chaleurs et du soleil.

Pour vos garçons, vous pouvez opter pour le short en jeans Quiksilver Revolver Neo Dust. Il sera parfait pour aller à l'école avec une jolie paire de baskets blanches, ou pour aller manger une glace en terrasse. Pour vos filles, la jupe Icepeak semble être un bon compromis entre confort et esthétisme. Cette dernière pourra être portée pour aller à l'école mais aussi pour faire de petites marches. Ses poches latérales sont très judicieuses pour y ranger des bricoles.  

Détails

Shorts Il y a 3 produits.

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Quiksilver REVOLVER MIDDLE SKY
    Taille disponible : 16 ans

    16,63 -50% 33,25 €
    Quiksilver REVOLVER MIDDLE SKY

    Quiksilver REVOLVER MIDDLE SKY, Fashion - Sportswear Junior - Shorts, Junior 2018 été

    Reduced price!
  • Icepeak TILDA JR
    Tailles disponibles : 13-14 ans 15 ans 7-8 ans

    17,47 -30% 24,96 €
    Icepeak TILDA JR

    Icepeak TILDA JR, Fashion - Sportswear Junior - Shorts, Junior 2019 été

    Reduced price!
  • Quiksilver Revolver Neo Dust
    Tailles disponibles : 10 ans 12 ans

    25,00 -40% 41,66 €
    Quiksilver Revolver Neo Dust

    Quiksilver Revolver Neo Dust, Fashion - Sportswear Junior - Shorts, Junior 2017 été

    Reduced price!
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.